Links & Reviews


Kaitaia
ASURE Wayfarer Motel - www.wayfarermotel.co.nz

Whangarei
ASURE Cherry Court Motor Lodge - www.cherrycourt.co.nz

Auckland (Central)
ASURE AT Eden Park - www.edenparkmotel.co.nz

Auckland(South)
ASURE Camelot Arms Motor Lodge - www.camelotarms.co.nz

Hamilton
ASURE Barclay Motel - www.barclay.co.nz

Te Awamutu
ASURE Albert Park Motor Lodge - www.albertparkmotorlodge.co.nz

Katikati
ASURE Kaimai View Motel - www.kaimaiview.co.nz

Tauranga
ASURE Macy's Motor Inn - www.macys.co.nz

Tauranga
ASURE Harbour View Motel - www.habourviewmotel.co.nz
Whakatane ASURE Barrington's Motor Lodge - www.barringtonsmotorlodge.co.nz

Rotorua
ASURE Palm Court Motor Inn - www.palmcourtrotorua.co.nz

Gisborne
ASURE Alfresco Motor Lodge - www.alfrescolodge.co.nz

Taupo
ASURE Ascot Motor Inn - www.ascotattaupo.co.nz
ASURE Chelmswood Motel - www.chelswood.co.nz

Turangi
ASURE Parklands Motor Lodge - www.parklandsmotorlodge.co.nz

Taumarunui
ASURE Twin Rivers Motel - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Napier
ASURE Colonial Lodge Motel - www.colonialmotel.co.nz

New Plymouth
ASURE Abode on Courtenay - www.adobemotorinn.co.nz
ASURE Saddle & Sulky Motor Lodge - www.saddleandsulkymotel.co.nz

Stratford
ASURE Antonio Mews Motel - www.antoniomews.co.nz

Hawera
ASURE The Park Motel - www.theparkmotel.co.nz

Wanganui
ASURE Cooks Gardens Motor Lodge - www.cooksgardensmotorlodge.co.nz

Palmerston North
ASURE Colonial Court Motel - www.colonialcourtmotel.co.nz

Levin
ASURE Werlcome Inn Motel - www.welcominnmotel.co.nz

Masterton
ASURE Masterton Motor Lodge -www.masterton-motorlodge.co.nz

Greytown
ASURE Oak Estate Motor Lodge - www.oakestate.co.nz

Kapiti Coast
ASURE Kapiti Court Motel - www.kapiticourtmotel.co.nz

Wellington Tawa
ASURE Bucket Tree Lodge www.buckettree.co.nz

Wellington Petone
ASURE 83 By the Sea Motor Lodge - www.83bythesea.co.nz

Picton
ASURE Jasmine Court - www.jasminecourt.co.nz

Blenheim
ASURE Sundowner Motel - www.sundownermotel.co.nz

Nelson
ASURE Fountain Resort Motel - www.fountainresort.co.nz

Hanmer Springs
ASURE Hanmer Springs - www.hanmer.com

Westport
ASURE Chelsea Gateway Motor Lodge - www.chelseagateway.co.nz

Greymouth
ASURE Highpark Motor Inn - www.highpark.co.nz

Haast
ASURE Aspiring Court Motel - www.aspiringcourtmotel.co.nz

Christchurch
ASURE Abella Lodge Motel - www.abella.co.nz
ASURE Bush Inn Court Motel - www.bushinn.co.nz
ASURE Amalfi Motor Lodge www.amalfimotorlodge.co.nz
ASURE 306 On Riccarton www.motel306.co.nz

Ashburton
ASURE Adcroft Motel - www.adcroftmotel.co.nz

Geraldine
ASURE Scenic Route motor Lodge -www.motelscenicroute.co.nz

Timaru
ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge - www.ashleymotorlodge.co.nz

Omarama
ASURE Sierra Motel - www.omarama.co.nz

Oamaru
ASURE Ambassador Motor Lodge - www.ambassadoroamaru.co.nz

Dunedin
ASURE 755 Regal Court Motel - www.755regalcourtmotel.co.nz
ASURE 538 Great King Motel - www.greatkingmotel.co.nz

Milton
ASURE St John's Court Motel - www.miltonmotels.co.nz

Alexandra
ASURE 117 Avenue Motel - www.avenue-motel.co.nz

Cromwell
ASURE Central Gold Motel - www.centralgoldmotel.co.nz

Wanaka
ASURE Brookvale Motel - www.brookvale.co.nz

Queenstown
ASURE Queenstown Gateway Apartments - www.gateway.net.nz

Te Anau
ASURE Amber Court Motel - www.ambercourtteanau.co.nz

Gore
ASURE Oakleigh Motels - www.oakleighmotel.co.nz

Invercargill
ASURE Evergreen Motel - www.evergreenmotel.net
ASURE Townsman Motor Lodge - www.townsman.co.nz


 

Where we are